Shop Contacts

From Site 3 coLaboratory Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Board

The board can be reached at board@site3.ca. This address should be reserved for legal and oversight matters. All other inquiries, requests, etc. should go to the executive committee.

  • Kris Coward -
  • Anthony Morgan -
  • Seth Hardy - shardy@asymptotic.ca
  • Chris Reid -
  • Lindy Wilkins - lindy.wilkins@gmail.com

Officers

The executive committee can be reached at info@site3.ca. When in doubt, use this address.

  • Executive Director: Marc Reeve-Newson - marc@site3.ca
  • Chair: Seth Hardy - shardy@asymptotic.ca
  • Treasurer: Agata Wszolek - treasurer@site3.ca
  • Secretary: Jacob Botden -
  • Membership Coordinators: ??
  • Education Director: Alana Predko -
  • Shop Operations Manager: Adam Dirks - shopops@site3.ca
  • Communications Coordinator, Party Planning Committee Lead: Haley Johnson - haley@site3.ca
  • Tool Maintenance Manager: Alex Borins - shopops@site3.ca
  • Health and Safety Supervisor: Kerri Seers - shopops@site3.ca
  • Sales and Acquisitions Manager: Matias Costa - matias.c@site3.ca, shopops@site3.ca
  • LGBTQ Open House Coordinator : Lindy Wilkins - lindy.wilkins@gmail.com
  • Ombudsperson: Larry Coker - sm@rtguy.com